I Love NY
 I Love NY
shutterstock_20108908.jpg

Resources

From film crews to essential equipment — not to mention the abundance of local talent — Westchester has what you need to make your production a success.

Looking for information to help plan your stay in Westchester? Start on our Web site with Plan Your Trip.

If you're a local industry professional and want to be included in our resource list, e-mail us at bsurman@visitwestchesterny.com.

Looking for local crew, support services and talent? Review our list below.

Animation: Titles, Opticals and Effects

Color Group
168 Saw Mill River Road, Hawthorne, NY 10532
Contact: Marc Wienstein
Tel.: (914) 769-8484
E-mail: support@colorgroup.com

Production Talent Inc.
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Contact: Larry Provost
Tel.:(914) 271-4276
E-mail: larryprovost@optonline.net

Time Stories
Contact: Peter Savigny
Tel.: 914-948-7006

Assistant Camera

Donald Canfield
Cortland Manor, NY
Tel.: (914) 526-4896
E-mail: don@gearandrose.com

Audio Production

Production Talent Inc.
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Contact: Larry Provost
Tel.:(914) 271-4276
E-mail: larryprovost@optonline.net

Alchemy Post Sound
Andrea Bloome
Studio Manager
Tel: (914) 263-3978
E-mail: a.bloome@alchemypostsound.com

Audio Visual Production

Richard Abramson
914-337-5232

Marlen Inc.
Martin Goldenberg
22 North Division Street, Peekskill, NY 
Tel.: 914-788-0102

Johnathan Oakley
Local 52 Union NY
Peekskill, NY
Tel.: (914) 739-9081

Dale Whitman
25 Park Trail, Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Tel.: (914) 271-5507
E-mail: diw555@aol.com

Camera Cars

Action Camera Cars
Yonkers
Contact: Marc Wyler
Tel.: (914) 964-5816
E-mail: actioncameracars@gmail.com

Road Runner Camera Cars
Mamaroneck, NY
Tel.: (914) 777-7400

Camera Operators

Michael Barry
Tel.: (914) 241-2265

Casting

Tannes's Talent and Model Management
77 Tarrytown Rd, White Plains, NY
Contact: Sara Gordon
Tel.: (914) 946-0900
E-mail: sara@tannenstalent.com

Cinematographers

Jack Donnelly
Pound Ridge, NY
Tel.: (917) 865-0441
E-mail: jack.donnelly@gmail.com

Reel View Finders
Ossining, NY
Contact: Herb Wagreich
Tel.: (914) 941-6812
E-mail: Herbwagreich@yahoo.com

John Warner
Chappaqua, NY
Tel.: 914-941-4684
E-mail: johnwarnerrm@verizon.net

Composers and Sound Designers

Flipside Productions
Tarrytown, NY
TEl.: (914) 741-2975

Andy Ryder
E-mail:aramryder007@aol.com

Directors

Reel View Finders
Ossining, NY
Contact: Herb Wagreich
Tel.: (914) 941-6812
E-mail: Herbwagreich@yahoo.com

Duplication

Cine Magnetics
100 Buiseness Park Drive, Armonk, NY
Contact: Steve Verdino
Tel.: (914) 273-7550

Editing

Alan Morris
Dobbs Ferry, NY
Tel.:914-588-6197
E-mail: amorris@refinerynyc.com

Time Line Video
1 Bridge Street Suite 25, Irvington, NY 10533
Contact: Diane Cricricchio
Tel.: (914) 591-7360
E-mail: diane@timelinevideo.com

Equipment Rental

Westchester Tool Rental
11 Vreeland Ave., Elmsford, NY 10523
Contact: Kenny Puff
Tel.: (914) 592-2016

Ace Auto
825 Main Street, New Rochelle, NY
Contact: Nicholas Pagani
Tel.: (914) 633-8037
E-mail: nickyace53@yahoo.com

Blakely Leasing Co.
491 Est 3rd Street, Mount Vernon, NY
Contact: Sam
Tel.: (800) 662-5857
E-mail: Samuel@blakelytree.com

Cars on Location
Contact: Howard Enquist
Tel.: (800) 736-9178
E-mail: howard@carsonlocation.com

Grips (Lighting and Rigging Technicians)

United Stage Assosiates
351 Hugenot St., New Rochelle, NY
Contact: Perer Fanelli
Tel.: (914) 633-8550
E-mail: Unitedstage@mindspring.com

John Michael Vargo
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Tel.: (914) 806-7750

Action Camera Cars
Yonkers, NY
Contact: Marc Wyler
Tel.: (914) 964-5816
E-mail: actioncameracars@gmail.com

Paul Wachter
Scarsdale, NY
Tel.: (914) 948-2610
E-mail: paul.ewachter@gmail.com

Hair and Make-Up

Make Up Made Simple
343 St Johns Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704
Contact: Lorraine Altamura
Tel.: (914) 907-7725
E-mail: Lorraine@makeupmadesimple.com

Hoisting Equipment

Blakely Equipment
Mount Vernon
Contact: Cara
Tel.: (914) 664-5500
E-mail: carad@blakleytree.com

Location Scouts Manager

Metropolitan Pictures
Hartsdale, NY
Contact: Jeff Maloney
Tel.: (914) 681-9342
E-mail: jmaloney@metpics.com

Andrea Raisfeld Locations
Contact: Andrea Raisfeld
Tel.: (914) 681-9612, Ext.2 or (914) 522-7099

Plants and Greens

Charles Lubin Company
145 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY
Contact: Charles
Tel.: (914) 968-5700
E-mail: info@lubinflowers.com

Lanza Landscaping
New Rochelle, NY
Contact: Steve Lanza
Tel.: (914) 879-3312

Photography

Whitney Lane Studios
Ossining
Contact: Whitney Lane
Tel.: (914) 762-5335
E-mail: photography@whitneylane.com

Ana Ochoa Photography
New Rochelle
Contact: Ana Ochoa
Tel.: (914) 490-8573
E-mail: anaochoaphoto@gmail.com

Pre/Post Production Film and Video

Color Group
168 Saw Mill River Road, Hawthorne, NY 10532
Contact: Marc Wienstein
Tel.: (914) 769-8484
E-mail: support@colorgroup.com

Everett Studios
5 North Greenwich Road, Armonk, NY 10504
Contact: Rob Everett
Tel.: (914) 997-2200
E-mail: robbie@goeverett.com

Production Talent Inc.
Croton-on-Hudson, NY
Contact: Larry Provost
Tel.:(914) 271-4276
E-mail: larryprovost@optonline.net

Cine Magnetics
100 Buiseness Park Drive, Armonk, NY
Contact: Steve Verdino
Tel.: (914) 273-7550

Producers

The Big House Group
17 Waller Ave, Ossining, NY
Contact: Rob Weir
Tel.: (914) 944-4011
E-mail: rob@bighousetv.com

Metropolitan Pictures
Hartsdale, NY
Contact: Jeff Maloney
Tel.: (914) 681-9342
E-mail: jmaloney@metpics.com

Everett Studios
5 North Greenwich Road, Armonk, NY 10504
Contact: Rob Everett
Tel.: (914) 997-2200
E-mail: robbie@goeverett.com

John Ficalora
Irvington, NY
Tel.: (914) 591-5238

AD Productions
Contact: Gloria Fusielo
Tel.: (914) 921-0201

Evergreen Productions
New Rochelle, NY
Contact: Charles Hipser
Tel.: (914) 576-8701
E-mail: hipser@yahoo.com

David Nelson
Mamaroneck, NY
Tel.: 914-282-5693
E-mail: dave.nelson@mac.com

Fred Silverman
Bedford Hills
Tel: (914) 241-3077
www.newslook.com
E-mail: fred@issuestv.com

Atlantic Overseas Pictures
Scarsdale, NY Harris Saloman
Tel.: (914) 723-3333
E-mail: harrissaloman@gmx.com

Professional Driver

Adam D. Johnson
Professional Driver for Independent Film
Tel.: (516) 695-9874
E-mail: adantejohnson@gmail.com

Property Department

Holbrook Hays
Cortland Manor, NY
Tel.: (914) 736-0343
E-mail:holbrookhays@yahoo.com

KFX
Port Chester and Yonkers, NY 
Contact: Steven Kirshoff
Tel/: (914) 403-0493
E-mail: kfxny@mac.com

Edward A.Fountain
Ardsley, NY
Tel.: (914) 572-3257
E-mail:edfo@aol.com

Peter Mills
Bedford Hills, NY
Tel.: (914) 261-0159

Screening Facilities

Mood Creations
1 Depot Plaza, Ossining, NY 10562
Contact: Donald Cohen
Tel.: (914) 941-2357
E-mail: moodcreations@optonline.net

Set Decorators

Lisa Lewis 7 Assosiates
Bronxville
Contact: Lisa Lewis
Tel.: (914) 779-4347
E-mail: hotchilly@optonline.net

Shop Craft Department

Bernadette Wise-Tuteur
Peekskill
Tel.: (914) 739-7518

Specialty Props

All Creatures Great and Small
White Plains, NY
Contact: Cat
Tel.: (914) 682-8870
E-mail: cat@animalagency.com

Michael Miller Inc.
Tuckahoe, NY
Contact: Michael Miller
Tel.: (914) 793-3054
E-mail: michael@michaelmillerinc.com

Writers

Sharon Fisher
New Rochelle, NY
Tel.: (914) 632-0688